Woocommerce Menu

Category: DEFAULT

Tell Me - Graves* - Web Of Dharma (CD, Album)


Download Tell Me - Graves* - Web Of Dharma (CD, Album)
Label: GDU Records - none • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Punk


Get Up And Move, The Sheik Of Araby - Benny Carter - All Of Me (CD), Powerhouse - Billy Squier - Enough Is Enough (Vinyl, LP, Album), Blowin In The Wind, Overture To Love Train - Crystal Grass With Kristi B.* - Love Train (Vinyl, LP), Crypt (District One Remix) - Joris Voorn - Balance 014 (CD), Orgasmico - Various - Mix (The) House 2 (Cassette), Kom Hem Igen - Jannez - Härliga Tider - Strålande Tider! (Vinyl, LP, Album), Lagartija Nick - Bauhaus - The Singles 1981-1983 (Cassette), A Saudade Aconteceu - Carlos Do Carmo - Carlos Do Carmo Com Guitarras (Vinyl, LP), Kammans A Comin - Lucky Thompson - Intimate Jazz In Hi-Fi, Accent On Tenor Sax (Vinyl, LP, Album), Untitled

8 thoughts on “ Tell Me - Graves* - Web Of Dharma (CD, Album) ”

  1. Fenrikinos says:
    Apr 07,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Web Of Dharma on Discogs/5(8).
  2. Moogucage says:
    RARE and out-of-print first solo effort from Michale Graves shortly after leaving the Misfits and right before forming Gotham Road. Featuring Dr. Chud on drums, this is a great gem for any fan of later period Misfits or Michale Graves' work. 1. 1 Million Light Years From Her 2. So Don't You Know 3. Blackbird 4. Tell Me 5. Ophelia 6. Casket /5(3).
  3. Yojora says:
    Nov 10,  · Web of Dharma, an Album by Graves. Released 31 May Genres: Horror Punk, Punk Rock/5(1).
  4. Shajar says:
    Album. Web of Dharma graves. Released Web of Dharma Tracklist. 2. So Don't You Know Lyrics. 3. More graves albums Deadsong / Transmissions. Far From Here.
  5. Tagis says:
    Tracklist with lyrics of the album GRAVES, WEB OF DHARMA [] of Michale Graves: One Million Light Years From Her - So Don't You Know - Blackbird - Tell.
  6. Zulurn says:
    Web of Dharma () As Graves One Million Light Years From Her So Don't You Know Blackbird Tell Me Ophellia Casket Attack of the Butterflies Shoestring Iridescent White Lights Punk Rock Is Dead () Beware Teenage Monster Earth vs Spider Exit Storybook and Rhyme Godzilla Queen Taste Radio Deadly Punk Rock Is Dead Dawn of the Dead Return to Earth () Monster We Wait One Moment .
  7. Akinozshura says:
    rows · Listen free to Graves – Web of Dharma (Million Light Years From Her, So Don't You Know .
  8. Mezijin says:
    After Graves and Dr. Chud's split with the Misfits on October 25, , they formed the band Graves which made one album called Web of Dharma. Before the band finished writing songs, recording, touring and even solidifying a lineup, Graves rejoined the Misfits, but only as a guest vocalist for a month during the M25 kickoff tour.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *