Woocommerce Menu

Category: DEFAULT

Smalltown Boy - Sharon Corr - Dream Of You (CD, Album)


Download Smalltown Boy - Sharon Corr - Dream Of You (CD, Album)
Label: Rhino Records (2) - 2564678839 • Format: CD Album • Country: Australia • Genre: Pop • Style: Vocal


God Save The Whales, Suben-Up (Sostificada Version), L.A. Blues, 1771 - The Cyril Lords - Motherland (Vinyl, LP, Album), Digital (acoustic live), Whoopie Cushion - Friends Last Longer (CD, Album), King Of Kings - Wayne Wade - Fire Fire (Vinyl, LP, Album), Charle, The Midnight Marauder - The Limeliters - The Limeliters (Vinyl, LP, Album), Jazzmer - Fabrizio Fornaci - Mondo Klezmer (CD, Album), Sign Of Madman - Demon (4) - Night Of The Demon + The Unexpected Guest (CD), Mad About You - Various - Reggae Klassiker (CD), Angel And A Woman, Amigo - Pastor López - Amigo (Vinyl, LP), Aistiu - Oscar And The Wolf - Entity (CD, Album), Arrabica - LaBrassBanda - Live - Olympiahalle München (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Smalltown Boy - Sharon Corr - Dream Of You (CD, Album) ”

  1. Daisho says:
    Sharon Corr's 1st solo album: Dream Of You • The Same Sun > Standard audio program of "Dream Of You" consists of 12 tracks. There is a digital deluxe edition featuring 2 additional tunes, "Over It" and "Jenny's Chickens". This master release gathers full album releases together. For sampler release, go to this stand-alone Dream Of You CDr/5(12).
  2. Yoshura says:
    Sep 13,  · It's Not A Dream Composed By – Sharon Corr: 4: Mná Na Héireann Composed By – Sean O'Riada* Featuring – Jeff Beck: 5: Buenos Aires Composed By – Sharon Corr Featuring [Vocals] – Alex Ubago: 6: So Long Ago Composed By – Sharon Corr: 7: Smalltown Boy Composed By – James Somerville*, Lawrence Cole, Steven 4/5(9).
  3. Shalabar says:
    Sep 10,  · If you are a fan of the Corrs (and if you are reading this, you probably are), Sharon's first solo effort is well worth your attention. You get an album of music featuring not only Sharon Corr, but many of the musical elements that have made the Corrs a fan favorite for many years. Add it to your collection and give it a listen or three/5(94).
  4. Voshakar says:
    Das CD-Album "Dream Of You" von Sharon Corr () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  5. Durg says:
    Product description. SHARON CORR Dream Of You ( UK track CD album - Five years since the multi-million selling The Corrs band took a break the violinist and songwriter Sharon Corr returns with a collection that will delight Corrs fans and showcase a differentside to Sharon as /5().
  6. Sajind says:
    Everyones Got to Learn Sometime & Smalltown Boy & then we come to the masterful mix of Sharon violin combined with the guitar genius of Jeff Beck on MIna Na Heirrann which is so good you have to replay it over & over. The whole album is a brilliant voyage of discovery into the talent of Sharon Corr & cannot be praised high enough/5().
  7. Samuktilar says:
    Since their break, lead singer Andrea Corr has experienced a stuttering solo career; now, her sister Sharon throws her fiddle into the ring. Despite the album sharing artwork with fabric.
  8. Zugore says:
    Sep 13,  · Smalltown Boy 8 Cooley's Reel 9 Butterflies 10 Dream of You 11 Real World 12 Love Me Better 13 Jenny's Chickens 14 Everybody's Got to Learn Sometime Love Is Blindness (feat. Sharon Corr) - Single Silver Bells / Me and My Teddy Bear - Single You May Also Like See All.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *